Calahonda / Mijas Costa: Marbella Padel Break (4 nights)
Calahonda / Mijas Costa, Costa del Sol (Marbella), Spain · 2026 departures Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec (none Jul–Aug); Jan–Jun 2027 dates not yet set
4 nights from €499
You book and pay with Padel Smash & Sun · Prices checked Nov 2026 · Nobody pays to be listed
What's included
- 4 nights 4* aparthotel with breakfast
- Malaga airport transfers
- 2 hrs professional coaching per day
- Social padel play / tournament
- Social tapas evening
Good for
Ask before you book
Not sure about the level, the rooms or the dates? Send a question and we'll pass it to Padel Smash & Sun.
Not included
- Flights
- Meals other than breakfast and tapas evening
- Travel insurance (required)
- Racket hire
- Gibraltar transfers (extra charge)
Day by day
Three playing days: 2 hrs coaching each morning, with 90-min social play after on two of them; afternoons free; tapas evening on the last full day
Day 1Arrival
- Transfer from Malaga airport
- Optional coaching if arriving early (on request)
Day 2Coaching and social play
- 2 hrs coaching
- 90 min social padel
- Free afternoon/evening
Day 3Coaching and free afternoon
- 2 hrs coaching
- Free afternoon (pool, beach, treatments, sightseeing)
Day 4Coaching, social play and tapas
- 2 hrs coaching
- 90 min social padel
- Social tapas evening
Day 5Departure
- Transfer to Malaga airport
Questions to ask before booking
Answered from what Padel Smash & Sun publishes. Where it isn't stated, ask them directly.
Are flights included?
No, guests arrive from many places so flights are not included.
Are transfers included?
Yes, from Malaga airport; Gibraltar costs extra.
Suitable for all levels?
Yes, groups and matches are arranged by skill level, beginners to advanced.
Can non-players come?
Yes, the package can be adjusted for non-playing guests.
What if it rains?
Sessions are rescheduled where possible, otherwise coaching/court costs are refunded but not accommodation.
Are courts pre-booked?
Yes, at least a month in advance.
Is there a single supplement?
Not stated. Most padel holidays charge one, so ask the provider.
What level do I need?
Padel Smash & Sun says: All levels; operator's 4-level self-assessment (Initiation, Amateur, Intermediate, Advanced).
How much padel is there?
9 hrs padel · 6 hrs coaching.
Is my money protected?
Not stated on the provider's site. Ask which bond, insurance or trust account protects your payment before you pay.
Similar trips
See all3 nights from £849
Active Away · Portugal
3 nights from £999
Active Away · Spain
3 nights from £859
Active Away · Spain
7 nights from £1,849
Active Away · Cyprus
7 nights from £1,829
Active Away · Greece
From £139
Active Away · UK
Run this trip? Claim and manage this listing.